Rosenborgs Friluftspensionat

Address: Rosenborg 201, 38690 Färjestaden  show map
Location: Central Öland
Guest score: 84% (49 of 58 recommend) (11 reviews)

Guest score: 84%

(49 of 58recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
B&B Condition 4.3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.9 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Breakfast 4.1 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 11)

One night in øland

Not recommended by DENIS, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Sun 09 Sep 2018)
“As we arrived nobody was there.We needed to phone to reach somebody. A person came à fiew later. The rooms are clean and quiet. There was no shower at the same level.The breakfeast was good. It is probably a good place for a family looking for peace and nature in the high season and for a longer stay. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

En fantastisk rekreation i fantastisk mi...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 07 Aug 2018)
“En fantastisk rekreation i fantastisk miljö!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Möjlighet till förbättring

Recommended by Öland, Sweden (Sweden Wed 25 Jul 2018)
“Positivt - Tyst - Bekväma sängar - Läge (mitt på Öland) -Flera eluttag i rummen för att ladda telefoner och surfplattor. Negativt -Städning på toalett/dusch, var nästan stopp i duschen, duschdraperi som blivit gula av smuts, handfat fullt av gammalt hår och tandkräm, stora spindelnät som satt kvar i flera dagar - Städning på rummen, även om säng, sängkläder, handdukar var rena så var det väldigt dammigt och stora dammråttor under sängar - Bortplockande av disk av personal. Det fanns ett bord att ställa av disken på när man var klar, trots att personalen sprang fram och tillbaka för att fylla på olika varor tog de aldrig med sig disken in i köket så det var helt fullt där efter ett tag, vilket i sin tur drog åt sig getingar.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Idylliskt

Recommended by Lurven, Sweden (Sweden Wed 25 Jul 2018)
“Ligger på landet , lungt och tyst.Mysigt och genuint Bra läge och lagom stort. Trevlig personal med stort tålamod”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Det var inget fel på stället i sig men d...

Not recommended by Sjökvistarna, Sweden (Sweden Wed 18 Jul 2018)
“Det var inget fel på stället i sig men det låg ganska långt ut i bushen ochvägen dit var väldigt dammig och gropig.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Återkommer gärna!

Recommended by Kent, Sweden (Sweden Thu 03 Aug 2017)
“Otroligt charmigt ställe med jättetrevlig personal. Rent & fint. Ligger inte många minuter från ölandsbron. Ligger i stort sett i mitten vilket gör det perfekt för utflykter åt båda hållen. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Rosenborgs

Recommended by Anonymous , Belgium (Belgium Tue 25 Jul 2017)
“nice B&B - good quality and friendly service. Just the receipt of new guests and intro to the B&B could be better.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Pärla på landet

Recommended by Stina , Sweden (Sweden Wed 05 Jul 2017)
“Boende på landet med känsla och karaktär. För dig som vill njuta av fågelkvitter är detta perfekt.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Trisamt pensionat mycket god mat! lite l...

Recommended by Synnöve Björling, Sweden (Sweden Wed 19 Aug 2015)
“Trisamt pensionat mycket god mat! lite långt till bad o affär ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Landlig idyl

Recommended by Karrine, Denmark (Denmark Sat 18 Jul 2015)
“Meget smukt sted, en charmerende gammel gård ombygget til pensionat. Husene og området er virkelig skønt. Indretningen af værelserne er simpel, men ok. Bad og wc på gangen. Den ganske unge pige, der står i spidsen for pensionatet, er venlig og effektiv. Man kan få god og enkel aftensmad serveret. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5


Customer service

Ölands Tourist office Booking and personal service, contact us: +46(0)485- 888 00 info@oland.se

Book with us

For reservations and other matters :
Phone: +46 (0)411 23 66 02
Mail:bokning@nordictravel.se


Booking conditions

Customer service

Ölands Tourist office Booking and personal service, contact us: +46(0)485- 888 00 info@oland.se

Book with us

For reservations and other matters :
Phone: +46 (0)411 23 66 02
Mail:bokning@nordictravel.se


Booking conditions